Oulu

NOSTOKONEPALVELU AT OY
Sales & Traffic coordinating +358 40 522 4129

oulu@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Depot:
Kuutamotie 5
90620 OULU
+358 40 522 4129

 

Area Manager
Mika Inkerö
+358 40 654 1477
mika.inkero@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Lifting operations
Joni Mäkelä
+358 44 750 6674
joni.makela@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Foreman of lifting operations, sales
Sampo Saarijärvi
+358 40 769 8768
sampo.saarijarvi@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Foreman of maintenance and repair
Vesa Raappana
+358 50 511 8828
vesa.raappana@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Finance & HR
Vuokko Tolonen
+358 40 529 1710
vuokko.tolonen@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Senior advisor/ sales
Teuvo Uusitalo
+358 40 522 4131
teuvo.uusitalo@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Head of office
Anna Uusitalo
+358 45 137 5084
anna.uusitalo@nostokonepalvelu.fi

Managing director
Mikko Nieminen
mikko.nieminen@nostokonepalvelu.fi